Soccer Commission

Commissioner
Jim Bustamante
dpwjim40@optonline.net

Assistant Commissioner
Christine Lange
coachcl@yahoo.com

Registrar
Estuardo Flores
estuardof@optonline.net

Treasurer
Colleen Jenkins
soccermom24313621@gmail.com

Intramural Coordinator
Lori Nowosielski

Quartermaster
Rafael Ruiz
chef.rafael.ruiz@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator
  Zachary Singleton
longwoodrefs@gmail.com

Travel Coordinator
Miguel Hernandez
mahernandez@optonline.net

Commission Consultant/Webmaster
Chris Rizopoulos
soccercoach888@gmail.com

Commission Advisor/Webmaster
Thomas Hinck
tbo527@yahoo.com

Division Coordinator
Pee-Wee Coordinator Division A Coordinator
Division B Coordinator  Division C Coordinator
 Division D Coordinator
Travel Coaches

U-10 Boys Inferno

Head Coach         Eric Pucci  eric54b@gmail.com

U-10 Girls Pink Lightning

Head Coach      Rob Contento     Rxrac@aol.com

U-12 Boys Thunder

Head Coach       Brian Ericsson       Drewspop19@aol.com

U-12 Girls Herricanes

Head Coach    Guy Vital    631-697-8269 NYGV1@aol.com 
U-12 Boys Firestorm

Head Coach      Vic Massian     Vic@longwoodsoccer.org

Asst Coach       William               wdrakewdrakehome@aol.com

Asst Coach       Estuardo Flores     estuardof@optonline.net

Asst Coach       Eric Pucci             Eric54@gmail.com

U-12 Girls Fury

Head Coach      Eric Gilchrist       rg82397@aol.com

U-12 Boys Mirage

Head Coach   Adam Gallardo    CoachAdamGall@aol.com

Head Coach        Keith Jepson    631-816-1628    sjjax@optonline.net

Asst Coach          Jamal Belarj       347-993-0021    jbelarji@gmail.com

Asst Coach          John Gallo          631-681-7563    john.gallo2@ca.com

Coordinator        Lisa Gironda      516-322-7791    mifd238@aol.com

U-13 Boys Tsunami

Head Coach      Tom Hinck     tomh@longwoodsoccer.org
U-17 Girls Lionesses

Head Coach     Ron Alberghine     RAlberghine@bn.com

Asst Coach     Steve Nathanson     SNathan432@aol.com
U-18 Girls Twisters

Head Coach     John Venezia    john@longwoodtwisters.com